EMD Lockout – Help Make The Right Decision

Please email the Mayor and Councillors and tell them why they should support the motion to boycott Caterpillar products and services.

Help our political leaders make the right decision by sending them a short email explaining why you believe it is a good decision for the Hamilton community.

Make it short and make it personal.

Politicians get too many petitions and form letters and their value is not as great as in the past.

If you are writing from the London community, tell our City politician what impact this has had on your community and why Hamilton should care.

Hamilton City Council

Bob Bratina

Mayor

mayor@hamilton.ca

 

Brian McHattie

Ward 1 Councillor

Brian.mchattie@hamilton.ca

 

Jason Farr

Ward 2 Councillor

Jason.farr@hamilton.ca

 

Bernie Morelli

Ward 3 Councillor

Bernie.morelli@hamilton.ca

 

Sam Merulla

Ward 4 Councillor

Sam.merrulla@hamilton.ca

 

Chad Collins

Ward 5 Councillor

Chad.collins@hamilton.ca

 

Tom Jackson

Ward 6 Councillor

Tom.jackson@hamilton.ca

 

Scott Duvall

Ward 7 Councillor

Scott.duvall@hamilton.ca

 

Terry Whitehead

Ward 8 Councillor

Terry.whitehead@hamilton.ca

 

Brad Clark

Ward 9 Councillor

Brad.clark@hamilton.ca

 

Maria Pearson

Ward 10 Councillor

Maria.pearson@hamilton.ca

 

Brenda Johnson

Ward 11 Councillor

Brenda.johnson@hamilton.ca

 

Lloyd Ferguson

Ward 12 Councillor

Lloyd.ferguson@hamilton.ca

 

Russ Powers

Ward 13 Councillor

Russ.powers@hamilton.ca

 

Robert Pasuta

Ward 14 Councillor

Robert.pasuta@hamilton.ca

 

Judi Partridge

Ward 15 Councillor

Judi.partridge@hamilton.ca

Published by Chris Erskine

Inspired by architecture and landscapes, my art explores our relationship to place, memory and identity. As a mid career artist, my art practice includes: painting, murals, short films, and sound art.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

ELizabeth Gardens Community Art Project

Creating Art Based on Your Stories and Photos

Rebalance

You are now looking at a demo of the Rebalance theme by Automattic

fadedgenes

A Chronicle of the people of the Methodist Church in Canada

Spinnaker Films: ブログ

オーストラリア、ニュージーランド、タヒチ 撮影コーディネーター

savecenturymanor2

This is the official web site of the Save Century Manor Task Force 2 (CMTF2). This task force was created not only to draw attention to the existence of Century Manor, an important Hamilton heritage building in danger of demolition by neglect, but also to provide information on Century Manor and to gain support within and outside our community for our ongoing fight to save and preserve this heritage building through restoration and adaptive reuse.

cate inglis : urban landscapes

contemporary urban landscapes by award-winning Scottish artist

digitalfilms

a blog by Oliver Peters

Recordings of nature's Blog

about audio recordings of nature

%d bloggers like this: